Marketing digitalni-marketing

Objavljeno 21/08/2014 | by Krešimir Herceg | Vrijeme čitanja: 6 minutes

Top 100 stručnjaka na twitteru za digitalni marketing

Ovi ljudi predstavljaju ‘influencere’ na digitalnim medijskim platformama. Ovi ljudi se smatraju liderima u svojim područjima i ljudima koji donose odluke (decision makers). Ovo je popis ljudi koji stvaraju trendove.

Vrijedi ih pratiti i naučiti nešto novo! 

Br. Ime i prezime Twitter Biografija
1 Kim Garst  @kimgarst CEO of Boom Social, Forbes Top 10 Social Media Influencer, Contributor@HuffPostBiz, Social Media Consultant, Trainer & Mentor. Loves God, family & hockey!
2 Joel Comm  @joelcomm Serial Entrepreneur, Author, Speaker, Consultant, 84 Klout score, Size 10 shoe
3 John Jantsch  @ducttape Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.
4 Michael Hyatt  @MichaelHyatt Author of New York Times bestseller, Platform: Get Noticed in a Noisy World. Founder of http://PlatformUniversity.com . Forbes Top 10 Online Marketing Experts
5 Jay Baer  @jaybaer NY Times best selling author, marketing consultant, keynote speaker. President of Convince & Convert
6 Bryan Kramer  @bryankramer Bryan Kramer- CEO @PureMatter #SiliconValley. Author Human to Human, #H2H. @Forbes @HuffingtonPost Top 50 Global Social CEO. Top 100 Influential Tech People
7 Lee Odden  @leeodden CEO @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Consultant for B2B Content Marketing, Social Media, PR & Search. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie.
8 Martin Jones  @martinjonesaz Writer, Speaker, Digital Marketing Strategist. Editor http://CoxBlue.com  – Sr. Mgr.#contentmarketing & #socialmedia @ Cox Communications – Host #IgniteChat
9 Pat Flynn  @PatFlynn Lead by example. Be honest. Hold nothing back.
10 Michael Stelzner  @Mike_Stelzner Founded @smexaminer, My Kids’ Adventures & Social Media Marketing podcast, authored Launch & Writing White Papers. Committed Christian and dad.
11 Joe Pulizzi  @JoePulizzi Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent) and Content Marketing World #cmworld. Author, Epic Content Marketing. #orange
12 Lewis Howes  @LewisHowes Lifestyle Entrepreneur. Former pro athlete & 2 sport All-American. Write books + dirty salsa dancer. USA National Team Handball athlete.
13 Brian Carter  @briancarter Digital Marketing Consultant with Carter Group. Keynote speaker. Author of The Like Economy, Facebook Marketing, LinkedIn For Business.
14 Lou Mongello  @loumongello Disney Expert, Author, Speaker, Entrepreneur | Host of WDW Radio: Your Walt Disney World Information Station
15 Jason Miller  @JasonMillerCA Sr. Manager Content & Social @Linkedin Marketing Solutions, Blogger, RocknRoll Photographer, amateur comedian, aspiring magician. Opinions here are mine.
16 Jill Rowley  @jill_rowley Founder & Chief Evangelist. #SocialSelling #ModernMarketing. Delivering Keynotes, Strategy Sessions & Workshops. ABCs of Social Selling = Always Be Connecting.
17 Chris Brogan  @chrisbrogan Advisor & business strategist. Publisher, http://OwnerMag.com  More? http://hbway.com/c  . contact: http://chrisbrogan.com/contact
18 Mark Schaefer  @markwschaefer Chieftain of the blog {grow} and social media bouncer. Consultant, educator, podcaster, author of Return On Influence, Born to Blog, and The Tao of Twitter.
19 Cliff Ravenscraft  @GSPN Full-Time Podcast Producer, Consultant & Coach | Public Speaker | Podcast Tutorials & Podcast Equipment | Founder of gspn.tv | Christ Following Husband & Father
20 Andrea Vahl  @AndreaVahl Co-author of Facebook Marketing All-in-One for Dummies. Creator of @GrandmaMaryShow. Improv comedienne and wine drinker.
21 Dennis Yu  @dennisyu Facebook ROI for retailers, agencies, brands, and small biz. See what the buzz is about.
22 Douglas Karr  @douglaskarr Helping marketing technology companies grow @dknewmedia @mktgtechblog @corpblogging
23 Laura Rubinstein  @CoachLaura Social Media Marketing Speaker, Trainer, Consultant. I ♥ curating all things inspiring, useful, & yummy. Learn: http://SocialMediaBlastOff.com  Grow: @SocialBuzzClub
24 Mari Smith  @MariSmith Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | ‘Mari like Ferrari’ | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian!
25 Neal Schaffer  @NealSchaffer Author, @MaxYourSocial | Founder @msocialbusiness | Trilingual Social Media Strategy Consultant, Coach, and Speaker | 日米ソーシャルメディア専門家|
26 Martin Shervington  @MartinSherv Martin – Coach and Consultant.
Vaguely amusing standing up; more so lying down.
27 Pam Moore  @PamMktgNut 50% mktg 50% geek CEO @MktgNutz entrepreneur social business consultant, speaker author lover of God Friends Beach & Life! Forbes TOP 10 Social Media Influencer
28 John Lee Dumas  @johnleedumas EntrepreneurOnFire: Awarded Best in iTunes 2013 IGNITE! Podcasters’Paradise:
29 Lynette Young  @LynetteRadio Content Marketing Manager @AWeberCommunications ★ Author & Speaker ★ MarTech ★ Geek
30 Ted Rubin  @TedRubin Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass… it’s about learning to dance in the rain.’
31 Simon Mainwaring  @simonmainwaring CEO We First Inc, author NYT’s bestseller We First, strategic corporate consultant and trainer, father, Australian, optimist, join us at
32 Ekaterina Walter  @Ekaterina Author: WSJ bestseller Think Like Zuck | Co-author: The Power of Visual Storytelling | International Speaker | Connector | Booklover | I tweet w/European accent
33 Ray Edwards  @RayEdwards Christ-follower. Husband. Father. Entrepreneur.
34 Rich Brooks  @therichbrooks Founder of The Marketing Agents Podcast and @agentconference. Prez of @flytenewmedia. Enjoy killing zombies and taking long walks on the beach.
35 Ian Cleary  @IanCleary Award Winning Tech Blogger on RazorSocial, Social Media Tools Guy, Contributor for Social Media Examiner, VentureBeat etc Prof Speaker, Kick Boxer!
36 Eric T. Tung  @EricTTung #33 Global Social Influencer, #1 Influential Network, Social Media Consultant & Speaker, Social Mgr @BMCSoftware, 2 degrees from @KevinBacon, Own Thoughts.
37 Gini Dietrich  @ginidietrich CEO Arment Dietrich. Author @spinsucks, blog and book. Co-author Marketing in the Round. Speaker. Avid cyclist. A foodie. Loves shoes & wine.
38 Nichole Kelly  @Nichole_Kelly Author of How to Measure Social Media. CEO of Social Media Explorer | SME Digital. Strategic thinker. Heavy lifter. Driven by the bottom line. Rocks the awesome
39 Jesse Stay  @Jesse Internationally-renowned speaker, author, and futurist. Let me show you and your org how to beat the next paradigm! Learn more at http://jessestay.com
40 Erik Fisher  @ErikJFisher Productivity Author, Broadcaster, Coach | Community Manager @SMExaminer |
41 Denise Wakeman  @DeniseWakeman Your Adventure in Visibility starts here…  get on the path to getting more traffic, better clients and bigger opportunities.
42 Dave Peck  @davepeck Global Head of Social Media at @PayPal. Geek, pop culture nut, husband and father of 5… Yes, 5.
43 Lewis Bertolucci  @Lewis502 Digital Marketer | Head of Social Media Fortune 100 | Entrepreneur | Louisvillian Living in Chicago | Insert Witty Sentence Here | Tweets are my own
44 Viveka von Rosen  @VivekavonRosen Well – I guess I should have a twitter account with my name since I instruct people to do that! I do most of my tweeting
45 Jon Loomer  @jonloomer If you like lists: Social Media Examiner Top 10 Social Media Blogs 2013-14 and other stuff. Hate lists: A dad and baseball fan.
46 Syed Balkhi  @syedbalkhi I am technically awesome. Marketer with Design & Dev Skills (that’s lethal). I create cool sites like @wpbeginner @list25 @optinmonster etc.
47 Justin Gardner  @jpgardner Social Media Manager @AMCTheatres. Board member at @KCFilm & @CinemaKC. Filmmaker @WWMYWA & @PaulTheFilm. All opinions are my own…and awesome.
48 Tyler Anderson  @tylerjanderson Husband. Father to three. Founder and CEO of @_casualfridays, host of Social Media Social Hour Podcast
49 Alex Houg  @alexhoug Chief Executive Officer, @blitzmetrics. I enjoy analytics, backpacking, online marketing, soccer, and any other random shenanigans.
50 Amy Porterfield  @AmyPorterfield I’ll show you exactly how to monetize your online marketing efforts and grow your social media fan base, grow your email list and boost your profits.
51 James Wedmore  @jameswedmore Student of Human Behavior and Numbers. Marketing, Influence & Persuasion are my PASSIONS. INTJ.
52 Jeff Rohrs  @jkrohrs Author, @AudiencePro. VP Marketing Insights @ExactTarget. Hubby of @crafttestdummy. Father. Recovering Attorney. Bacon fan. Diet Coke addict. CLE sports victim.
53 Donna Moritz  @SociallySorted Winner Best Australian Business Blog 2014 | Visual Social Media & Content Strategy |
54 Tim McDonald  @tamcdonald I build communities, not networks, with relationships that create movements. Purveyor of Purpose @BTCrevolutions Prev Dir of Community HuffPost
55 Sue B. Zimmerman  @SueBZimmerman U eat drink & breathe? I launch businesses | Branding Online Media FREE Instagram tutorial/
56 Jessica Gioglio  @savvybostonian Social Media Strategist & Co-Author of The Power of Visual Storytelling: http://amzn.to/LIJxNO . Adores travel, fashion, cooking, running & tennis.
57 Marcus Sheridan  @TheSalesLion Passionately writing, consulting, and speaking on all things inbound & content marketing, business, & life. Also the best dang speaker you’ve ever heard! :
58 Brandee Sweesy  @BrandeeSweesy The leading Hangout Marketing Expert helping coaches, speakers and online thought leaders Engage! Ignite! Expand!® their reach
59 Stephanie Sammons  @StephSammons I help financial and business professionals build digital influence | CEO of @WiredAdvisor | Enjoy yoga, cycling, hiking, boarding, travel, wine, music, guitars
60 Tom Martin  @TomMartin Tom is a no nonsense, straight-talking 20-year vet of the ad business who favors stiff drinks and good debates.
61 Jill Konrath  @jillkonrath Author, AGILE SELLING & more. Take a sneak peek now: http://www.agilesellingbook.com  Speaker at lots of sales meetings.
62 Melonie Gallegos  @melonie Social marketing strategist for national brands. Founder @FandomMarketing social media agency. Editor in chief http://brandswithfans.com  and speaker.
63 Steve Farber  @stevefarber Bestselling author of The Radical Leap, The Radical Edge and Greater Than Yourself. Founder, The Extreme Leadership Institute.
64 Andy Crestodina  @crestodina Web strategist and co-founder of Orbit Media (@orbiteers). Speaker, content marketer, environmentalist and author:
65 Greg Hickman  @gjhickman Host of the @MobileMixed podcast, Author of The SMS Marketing Handbook
66 Scott Gulbransen  @LVGully Head of Global Digital Conent@Haymon Boxing Management, Social/Digital Marketing pro, Old School Catholic, UNLV grad, proud Dad. PS…Tweets are my own.
67 Matt Gentile  @MattGentile Director of Social Media – Century 21 Real Estate LLC Content is not about filling the channel, it is about filling the void.
68 Jeff Korhan  @jeffkorhan Global keynote marketing speaker and coach for mainstream small business. Author of Built-In Social (Wiley) http://www.builtinsocial.com
69 Cynthia Sanchez  @OSPInteresting Pinterest Blogger, Podcaster, Social Media Creative & Trainer. Have a question about #Pinterest? Give me a shout.
70 Ric Dragon  @RicDragon Author Social Marketology, speaker, artist, drummer, #usDragons, CEO @dragonsearch @marketingLand columnist, @socialmedia2day, Kred Top50 Marketing Blogge
71 Stan Smith  @pushingsocial Obsessed with content marketing, blog promotion, blog marketing, and blog design.
72 Peter Stringer  @peterstringer Sr. Director, Digital Media, Boston Celtics (Insert clever/sarcastic personality attributes here). Founder of @MediaMastersPod Podcast
73 Susan Beebe  @susanbeebe Global Social Media @TysonFoods. Executive Board @Champions4Kids; Social Council @NoKidHungry #Strategy #Communications #PR #socialmedia #startups #speaker
74 Cory Edwards  @coryedwards Head of Adobe’s Social Business Center of Excellence. Formerly social media director @Dell. Adjunct BYU Professor. What I share are my opinions. #GlutenFree
75 Lauren Vargas  @vargasl Head (Mad Hatter) of Social Media & Community @Aetna | Digital + Community Management Strategist | Harvard Grad Museum Professional | Symbolic Analys
76 Melonie Dodaro  @MelonieDodaro Dubbed by the media as Canada’s #1 LinkedIn Expert. Top 10 Social Media Blogs by Social Media Examiner. I help businesses & sales teams leverage LinkedIn & SMM.
77 Justin Levy  @justinlevy Head of global social media at @Citrix. Author. Productivity-nerd. Fitness. Foodie. Dog lover. Red Sox, Patriots & Celtics fan
78 Megan McWilliams  @GreenDivaMeg the original green diva, #radio show host, #TV Personality, blogger, content producer. living a lighter shade of #green in #ecostyle. #podcasts @OrgGreenDivas
79 Azure Collier  @azurecollier  @ConstantContact Social Media Edu. Developer-create/present social media content & webinars. I heart caffeine, chocolate, infographics, & cat memes. Purdue alum
80 Laura Fitton  @Pistachio Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Makes things happen from scratch. Homesteady. Inbound Evangelist @HubSpot. Priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies
81 Jeff Gibb  @JeffGibb Business Development @simplymeasured. Fan of digital marketing & a sucker for tech startups. The rest: hockey/golf, rooftops & light blue gatorade #goducks
82 Zena Weist   @zenaweist Integrated media strategist @LevelFive, wife, mom, @UnboundIntl sponsor, autism awareness advocate. Guinness, wine and chocolate devourer, therefore I run.
83 Larry Benet  @LarryBenet Chief Connector of Sang Events| Speaker| Proud Uncle to 4 adorable nieces| FSU alum| love music| books| movie’s|
84 Paul Colligan  @colligan Expand Reach – Leverage Tech
85 Anna Lingeris  @ahhnalin Hershey’s PR & SM maven (opinions = me), Steelers Superfan, PGH native, Body Pump/Body Combat addict, Bulldog & Orca lover, kick-ass Spinning instructor
86 Michael Delgado  @mikedelgado Social Media Manager @Experian_US. Teaching @UCIExtension. Founded @StudentHacks. Love Hip Hop, Mountain Biking & Hosting #CreditChat and #MarketingChat.
87 Jamie Turner  @AskJamieTurner Author, International Speaker and CEO of 60 Second Communications and the 60 Second Marketer. Follow me for tips, tools & techniques to improve your marketing.
88 Sonia Farace  @soniafarace Active, persistent, continually striving to achieve highest standards of excellence. Interests: #Innovation, #SocialMedia & topics that stimulate the brain
89 Dan Gingiss  @dgingiss Digital Customer Experience & Social Media @Discover. Suffering #Cubs fan. Market watcher. Pinball wizard. Grammarian. Tweets are my own.
90 Gaurav Mendiratta  @gmendiratta Social Media Expert | Moneyball Executive | An Engineer by training, an Entrepreneur by practice | Online Advertising Thought Leader.
91 Connie Bensen  @cbensen Global Social Strategy @Dell
92 David Blundell  @D_Blundell Social Media Manager @BritishCouncil. Communicator, musician, Leyton Orient fan. Views expressed here are purely personal . . .
93 Michael Bepko  @Bepkoboy Global Online Community Manager for Whole Foods Market, but these tweets is mine…….expect food talk and dog speak
94 Nick Robinson  @socialrobinson Digital Marketing at SAP. Love #tech and #analytics. Co-author of StumbleUpon for Dummies. Views are solely mine.
95 Travis Campbell  @travisnow Marketing related information for online small business and internet marketers. Follow me @travisnow as well if you please.
96 Joel Price  @joelprice I  live in the digital world for the @Chargers and ride bikes to stay sane. Opinions are mine, and do not reflect those of my employer.
97 Todd Wheatland  @ToddWheatland Author, Speaker, Marketing & HR. I work @king_content. I post photos @blogpic. I like hats.
98 Laura Mansfield  @PAGATIM CVO and Story Curator at PAGATIM, a digital audio agency based in Portland. We combine strategy, production and distribution to create custom audio content.
99 Steve Spangler  @SteveSpangler Teacher, author, toy inventor, TV science guy who makes learning fun. Visit http://SteveSpanglerScience.com  or call 800.223.9080 for media inquires.
100 Dan Miller  @danmillerotown I’m a husband / father / college grad / artist / songwriter / producer / designer / member of Otown / hermit. Lebron James and I are cool again!



 http://blog.adspringr.com/top-100-digital-marketing-experts/

Tagovi: , , ,


O autoru

Rođen 24.01.1981. u Slavonskom Brodu. Završio Ekonomski fakultet u Zagrebu. Hobi: košarka. Radni staž ostvario u poduzećima: ĐĐ Zavarene posude d.d., Clarus d.o.o. Osnivač i predsjednik Udruge Lima Više potražite na LinkedInu



Comments are closed.

Povratak na vrh ↑
  • ekonomski rjecnik